Loading page
Getting the latest data. No forms are submitted while this page loads.
Getting the latest data. No forms are submitted while this page loads.
Pilot: navigation, Garage headings and safety notes. Other content stays in English.
If your browser supports it, use its menu to Install / Add to Home Screen. This app still needs internet for pages and private data.
Only public catalogue image/logo assets are cached. Private pages, chat, user photos and APIs are never cached by the app. No offline sending.
petrol, hybrid
Genuine member submissions, linked to a self-declared garage car. Ownership and mileage are not independently verified. Reviews are public by the author's choice, separate from garage privacy.
Loading reviews...
Only opt-in member logs. Measured entries and estimates stay separate. Medians need at least3owners in each fuel/basis group; no individual logs or names are published.
My private cost logsLoading cost evidence...
Model group members share experience. Answers are member opinions, not verified mechanical advice. Do not include phone numbers, registration numbers or private documents.
Loading questions...
No structured price in the uploaded catalogue.
National rank (last month): #218
122 sample owners (modelled)
Uploaded catalogue. Status, asterisks and remarks are shown as supplied.
| Variant | Transmission | Fuel | Status |
|---|---|---|---|
Exclusive 7-SeaterRemarksRs 25.69 lakh; Hector Tomahawk PHEV (launched 26 Aug 2026, Rs 25.69-27.79 lakh, BaaS from Rs 21.79 lakh + Rs 3.2/km); 1.5L NA petrol + 20.5 kWh battery, 198hp/230Nm, AWD, 115 km EV range, ~40 kmpl claimed; 7-seat only; deliveries/test drives from Nov 2026; *gearbox type not stated in sources (dedicated hybrid transmission) | Automatic (e-CVT/DHT) * | Petrol Plug-in Hybrid (PHEV) | Active |
Essence 7-SeaterRemarksRs 27.79 lakh; Hector Tomahawk PHEV (launched 26 Aug 2026, Rs 25.69-27.79 lakh, BaaS from Rs 21.79 lakh + Rs 3.2/km); 1.5L NA petrol + 20.5 kWh battery, 198hp/230Nm, AWD, 115 km EV range, ~40 kmpl claimed; 7-seat only; deliveries/test drives from Nov 2026; *gearbox type not stated in sources (dedicated hybrid transmission) | Automatic (e-CVT/DHT) * | Petrol Plug-in Hybrid (PHEV) | Active |